Asset Servicing

Asset Servicing

Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe's Asset Servicing business segment comprises the Financial Assets, Real Assets and Digital Assets divisions. Here, we offer all services related to the administration of investment products for independent asset managers, financial service providers, institutional investors, asset managers and investment companies with a focus on Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Austria and Ireland.

Your partner in fund business!

Our Asset Servicing

We offer you holistic advice, the possibility of product development as well as customized solutions for complex needs. This offer is rounded off by our extensive and high-quality product range for providers of investment products such as UCITS funds or special investment funds. Thanks to our many years of experience and comprehensive infrastructure for private label funds, we enable you to launch funds in a timely manner. In the field of alternative investment funds, we manage open and closed-end mutual and special investment funds of all common asset classes as well as securitizations - in Germany, Luxembourg and Ireland. In this way, you benefit from an excellent network of first-class financial experts, lawyers and auditors at three locations.

DEVELOPMENT OF OUR ASSETS UNDER SERVICE

Our success story in figures

AuS up by around EUR 116 billion in five years (+282%)

Financial Assets
Your fund in focus

Financial Assets

With our comprehensive support concept, we advise you at the highest level. With our single point of contact approach, you have a single point of contact who takes care of all aspects of your fund project on an individual basis. For this purpose, our KVG and depositary are at your disposal in Luxembourg and we also act as central depositary/PFS. In Germany, we offer you our wide range of custodian services and, for the appropriate selection of a KVG partner, our KVG cooperation partners.

Learn more

Real Assets
Individual fund structures

Real Assets

We accompany you with a strong team of German as well as English speaking specialists with high seriousness and seniority in the conception and administration of individual and complex fund structures. At the Luxembourg location, this is ensured by our KVG AIFM, our position as central securities depository/PFS and our depositary. The offer is rounded off by our depositary in Germany. For the appropriate selection of a KVG partner in Germany, we would be pleased to introduce you to our KVG cooperation partner.

Learn more

Digital Assets
Easy access to leading crypto stocks

Digital Assets

In the newly established Digital Assets division, Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe bundles all activities for the development and expansion of the product and service spectrum relating to digital assets.

Mehr erfahren

"Our growth is the result of the high service quality and individual services that customers value in us as a medium-sized partner. We want to continue to build on these qualities and constantly expand our range of services - in the area of financial assets as well as in the area of real assets. In connection with this, we will strengthen our international business in the future: Fund partners can benefit from our new location in Ireland as well as from our fund distribution to China."
Dr. Holger Sepp, Member of Board Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe

Facts, facts, facts

*As of June 30, 2021 | **As of December 31, 2020 | Figures in €

Mrd. Financial Assets under Service**

Mrd. Real Assets under Service**

managed funds

Employees

of German Real Assets custodians by fund assets*.

Third Party ManCos for AIFs**

Our services around the following products

  • Mutual funds (UCITS/UCI/UCITS)
  • Special funds (FIS/SIF)
  • Open and closed-end public AIFs
  • Open and closed-end special AIFs
  • Venture capital companies (SICAR)
  • Securitization companies (SecVec)
  • Private equity companies (SOPARFI)
  • Private Wealth Management Company (SPF)
  • Reserved Alternative Investment Fund (RAIF)

The fund business is one of our core competencies

Our diverse funds are the result of special fund ideas and professional as well as holistic fund management. On our fund portal we provide you with an overview of our own HAL funds and you can find private label funds of our clients and partners.

To the Fund portal

We are at your disposal

Your contact

Thank you for yor request. We will contact you.

An error occurred. Check the marked fields please.

An error occurred. Check the marked fields please.

Asset Servicing

Asset Servicing

Das Geschäftsfeld Asset Servicing von Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe umfasst die Bereiche Financial Assets, Real Assets und Digital Assets. Hier bieten wir sämtliche Dienstleistungen rund um die Administration von Investmentprodukten für unabhängige Vermögensverwalter, Finanzdienstleister, Institutionelle Investoren, Asset Manager sowie Investmentgesellschaften mit den Schwerpunkten Deutschland, Luxemburg, Schweiz, Österreich und Irland an.

Ihr Partner im Fondsgeschäft

Unser Asset Servicing

Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Beratung, die Möglichkeit der Produktentwicklung sowie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für komplexe Bedürfnisse. Abgerundet wird dieses Angebot durch unsere umfangreiche und qualitativ hochwertige Produktpalette für Anbieter von Investmentprodukten wie etwa UCITS-Fonds oder Spezialfonds. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und umfassenden Infrastruktur für Private-Label Fonds ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine zeitnahe Fondsauflage. Bei den Alternativen Investmentfonds betreuen wir offene und geschlossene Publikums- und Spezialfonds sämtlicher gängigen Asset Klassen sowie Verbriefungen –  in Deutschland, Luxemburg und Irland. So profitieren Sie an drei Standorten von einem ausgezeichneten Netzwerk aus erstklassigen Finanzexperten, Juristen und Wirtschaftsprüfern.

Entwicklung unserer Assets under Service

Unsere Erfolgsstory in Zahlen

Steigerung der Assets under Service (AuS) in fünf Jahren um rd. 116 Mrd. EUR (+282 %)

Financial Assets
Ihr Fonds im Fokus

Financial Assets

Mit unserem vollumfänglichen Betreuungskonzept beraten wir Sie auf höchstem Niveau. Mit unserem Ansatz des Single Point of Contact haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der sich individuell um alle Belange rund um Ihr Fondsprojekt kümmert. Dafür steht Ihnen in Luxemburg unsere KVG und Verwahrstelle zur Verfügung und wir agieren zusätzlich als Zentralverwahrer/PFS. In Deutschland bieten wir Ihnen unsere vielfältigen Verwahrstellendienstleistungen an und für die passende Auswahl eines KVG-Partners unsere KVG-Kooperationspartner.

Mehr erfahren

Real Assets
Individuelle Fondsstrukturen

Real Assets

Wir begleiten Sie mit einem starken Team aus deutsch- sowie englischsprachigen Spezialist:innen mit hoher Seriosität und Seniorität bei der Konzeption und Administration individueller und komplexer Fondsstrukturen. Am Standort Luxemburg wird dies durch unsere KVG AIFM, unsere Position als Zentralverwahrer/PFS und unsere Verwahrstelle gewährleistet. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch unsere Verwahrstelle in Deutschland. Für die passende Auswahl eines KVG-Partners in Deutschland stellen wir Ihnen gerne unser KVG-Kooperationspartner vor.

Mehr erfahren

Digitale Assets
Einfacher Zugang zu führenden Kryptowerten

Digitale Assets

Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe hat mit der Hauck & Aufhäuser Innovative Capital GmbH (HAIC) eine registrierte KVG für Kryptowerte und Digitale Assets gegründet. Dies ist ein weiterer Schritt zur Erweiterung des Servicespektrums im Geschäftsbereich Asset Servicing um die innovative und zukunftsorientierte Komponente von digitalen Vermögenswerten.

Mehr erfahren

„Unser Wachstum ist das Resultat der hohen Servicequalität und individuellen Leistungen, die Kund:innen an uns als mittelständischem Partner schätzen. Auf diesen Qualitäten sowie beständiger Erweiterung unseres Servicespektrums wollen wir weiter aufbauen – im Bereich der Financial Assets, wie auch im Bereich der Real Assets. Damit verbunden stärken wir künftig unser internationales Geschäft: Fondspartner können sowohl von unserem neuen Standort in Irland als auch von unserem Fondsvertrieb nach China profitieren.“
Dr. Holger Sepp, Mitglied des Vorstands von Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe

Fakten, Fakten, Fakten

*Stand: 30.06.2021 | **Stand: 31.12.2020 | Angaben in €

Mrd. Financial Assets under Service**

Mrd. Real Assets under Service**

betreute Fonds

Mitarbeiter

der deutschen Real Assets Verwahrstellen nach Fondsvermögen*

Third Party ManCos für AIFs**

Unsere Dienstleistungen rund um folgende Produkte

  • Publikumsfonds (OGAW/UCI/UCITS)
  • Spezialfonds (FIS/SIF)
  • Offene und geschlossene Publikums-AIFs
  • Offene und geschlossene Spezial-AIFs
  • Risikokapitalgesellschaften (SICAR)
  • Verbriefungsgesellschaften (SecVec)
  • Beteiligungsgesellschaften (SOPARFI)
  • Private Wealth Management Company (SPF)
  • Reserved Alternative Investment Fund (RAIF)

Das Fondsgeschäft ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen

Unsere vielfältigen Fonds sind das Ergebnis besonderer Fondsideen und professioneller sowie ganzheitlicher Fondsbetreuung. Auf unserem Fondsportal stellen wir Ihnen einen Überblick unserer eigenen HAL Fonds zur Verfügung und Sie finden Privat-Label-Fonds unserer Kund:innen und Partner.

Zum Fondsportal

WAS IST FÜR SIE EIN ECHTES ASSET?

"Zuverlässigkeit ist ein echtes Asset"

Dr. Hendrik Leber, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der ACATIS Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft, über die Zusammenarbeit mit Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe.

Mehr erfahren

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung

Ihr Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte überprüfen Sie die markierten Felder.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte überprüfen Sie die markierten Felder.