Bankhaus Lampe <br> Online Banking

Bankhaus Lampe
Online Banking

Comprehensive and individual service as well as the highest level of security – this is what you can expect not only in personal contact with us, but also from our online banking services.

The main functions at a glance

Quick access

With our online banking service you have all important account and securities account information at a glance at all times and direct access to your current financial status.

Portfolio evaluation

Our interactive portfolio evaluation not only analyzes your entire asset structure, but also the detailed performance of your portfolios.

Multibanking

With our multibanking function you can also integrate accounts and securities accounts at third-party banks into your online banking. Please use our "Bankhaus Lampe e-cash" App for this purpose.

Able to act at any time

Make your payments conveniently from home or on the go - on all devices - on our website or in the app.

Always informed

With the electronic postbox all important documents are ready to be retrieved at any time - and just one click away. The postbox replaces paper-based letter contact and enables up-to-date notifications on account development and securities account transactions.

Comfortable and secure

Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe's modern online banking service meets highest customer demands and the latest security standards, regardless of location and opening hours - via computer, tablet and smartphone.

For Android and iOS

"Bankhaus Lampe e-cash" App - Our mobile app is available for Android in the Google Play Store and for iOS in the Apple App Store. This allows you to carry out your banking transactions conveniently and quickly from any terminal device.

Securely encrypted

With our secure signature procedure we send you a personalized TAN for each order via the mobile app "Bankhaus Lampe e-photoTAN". Alternatively, we also offer an SMS TAN or photoTAN procedure.

Apps

Bankhaus Lampe e-photoTAN

With our secure signature procedure, we send you a personalized TAN for each order via the "Bankhaus Lampe e-photoTAN" mobile app. Alternatively, we also offer an SMS TAN or photoTAN procedure.

 

APPLE APP STORE  

GOOGLE PLAY STORE

Apps

Bankhaus Lampe e-cash App

Our online banking is available via mobile app "Bankhaus Lampe e-cash" App for Android in the Google Play Store and for iOS in the Apple App Store. This allows you to carry out your banking transactions quickly and conveniently from any device.

 

APPLE APP STORE 

GOOGLE PLAY STORE

Further informationen

24-hour hotline: +49 (0)521 582-1177

Protect your access data from unauthorised access. Do not pass the access data on to third parties. No employee of Bankhaus Lampe KG will ask you for your PIN or a TAN over the phone or by e-mail. Treat unusual TAN requests with caution (for example allegedly additional security measures). The Association of German Banks (Bundesverband deutscher Banken) has published an information pamphlet on online banking security, which is available below.

In this procedure, you will see a graphic of colored dots. You can scan them with your smartphone or a special reader. The app converts the graphic into a TAN that you use to confirm and share your order.

Utilise the additional security offered by the electronic signature procedure to make your online banking even more secure. All you need is an HBCI-enabled (home banking computer interface) software program together with a compatible chip card reader and corresponding chip card. As an alternative to the chip card, you can of course also store the electronic signature on another storage medium (e.g. USB stick).

Receive the account statements and accounting documents for your online banking activities using the Electronic inbox - it’s convenient and paperless. The Electronic inbox is free of charge for Bankhaus Lampe clients. You merely have to have activated your online banking account. We will then be happy to set up an Electronic inbox for you. To do this, please click on “set up Electronic inbox” in the secure area of your online banking portal and confirm the order with a TAN.

The proven MultiCash product is available for operational transactions and cash management. Our service naturally includes the installation, practical implementation and support in daily use by experienced IT experts.

As an additional service, we offer our corporate clients remote maintenance via TeamViewer. If you have entered into a remote maintenance agreement, you can start the remote maintenance by clicking the following link. Do not start the remote maintenance procedure until you have spoken with our helpdesk staff (+49 (0)521 582-1112).

Start Remote Maintenance

Contact

Service telephone: +49 521 582-1112

Email: onlinebanking@hal-privatbank.com

Blocking Hotline: +49 521 582-1177

Bankhaus Lampe <br> Online Banking

Bankhaus Lampe
Online Banking

Umfassenden und individuellen Service sowie höchste Sicherheit – dies können Sie nicht nur im persönlichen Kontakt mit uns, sondern auch von unserem Online Banking erwarten.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen im Überblick

Schneller Zugriff

Mit unserem Online-Banking haben Sie alle wichtigen Konto- und Depotinformationen jederzeit im Blick und direkten Zugriff auf Ihren aktuellen Finanzstatus.

Performance-Übersicht

Unsere Portfolioauswertung analysiert nicht nur Ihre Vermögensstruktur, sondern auch die detaillierte Performance Ihrer Portfolios.

Multibanking-Service

Dank unserer Multibanking-Funktion können Sie auch Konten und Depots bei Drittbanken in Ihr Online Banking einbinden. Nutzen Sie dafür unsere „Bankhaus Lampe e-cash App“.

Jederzeit handlungsfähig

Tätigen Sie Ihren Zahlungsverkehr bequem von zu Hause oder unterwegs – auf allen Endgeräten - auf unserer Website oder in der App.

Stets informiert

Mit dem e-Postkorb sind alle wichtigen Dokumente jederzeit abrufbereit – und nur einen Klick entfernt. Der e-Postkorb ersetzt den papierbasierten Briefkontakt und ermöglicht aktuelle Benachrichtigungen zur Kontoentwicklung und Depottransaktionen.

Komfortabel und sicher

Das moderne Online Banking Angebot von Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe erfüllt höchste Ansprüche und neuste Sicherheitsstandards unabhängig von Standorten und Öffnungszeiten – per Computer, Tablet und Smartphone.

Für Android und iOS

Unsere „Bankhaus Lampe e-cash" App ist für Android im Google Play Store und für iOS im Apple App Store verfügbar. Damit können Sie Ihre Bankgeschäfte von jedem Endgerät aus bequem und schnell erledigen.

Sicher verschlüsselt

Mit unserem sicheren Signaturverfahren senden wir Ihnen für jeden Auftrag eine personalisierte TAN über die "Bankhaus Lampe e-photoTAN" App. Alternativ bieten wir auch andere Verfahren wie mobileTAN- oder smart-TAN an.

Apps

Bankhaus Lampe e-cash App

Unser Online Banking ist per Mobile App "Bankhaus Lampe e-cash" App für Android im Google Play Store und für iOS im Apple App Store verfügbar. Damit können Sie Ihre Bankgeschäfte von jedem Endgerät aus bequem und schnell erledigen.

 

APPLE APP STORE 

GOOGLE PLAY STORE

Apps

Bankhaus Lampe e-photoTAN

Mit unserem sicheren Signaturverfahren senden wir Ihnen für jeden Auftrag eine personalisierte TAN über die Mobile App "Bankhaus Lampe e-photoTAN". Alternativ bieten wir auch ein SMS TAN- oder photoTAN-Verfahren an.

 

APPLE APP STORE  

GOOGLE PLAY STORE

Weitere Informationen

24-Stunden-Sperrhotline: +49 (0)521 582-1177

Schützen Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten vor unberechtigtem Zugriff. Geben Sie die Zugangsdaten nicht an Dritte weiter. Ein Mitarbeiter der Hauck Aufhäuser Privatbank AG wird Sie weder per E-Mail noch am Telefon nach Ihrer PIN oder einer TAN fragen. Seien Sie kritisch bei ungewöhnlichen TAN-Abfragen (beispielsweise vermeintlicher zusätzlicher Sicherheitsmaßnahmen). Der Bundesverband deutscher Banken hat zum Thema Online-Banking-Sicherheit eine Informationsbroschüre herausgegeben, die wir Ihnen nachfolgend zur Verfügung stellen möchten.

Online- und Mobile-Banking - sicher über Browser und App

Wie schütze ich mich vor Phishing?

Bei diesem Verfahren sehen Sie eine Grafik aus farbigen Punkten. Diese scannen Sie mit Ihrem Smartphone oder einem speziellen Lesegerät. Die App wandelt die Grafik in eine TAN um, mit der Sie Ihren Auftrag bestätigen und freigeben.

Als Weiterentwicklung des klassischen TAN-Verfahrens erhalten Sie für die Autorisierung Ihrer Aufträge eine Transaktionsnummer per SMS auf Ihr Mobiltelefon mit den entsprechenden Auftragsdaten (beispielsweise Empfängerkontonummer und Betrag) übermittelt. Dieses Verfahren bieten wir Ihnen kostenlos an. Zusätzlich zum mobileTAN-Verfahren können Sie weiterhin Ihre iTAN-Liste nutzen.

Anmeldung zum mobileTAN-Verfahren

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Anmeldung zum mobileTAN-Verfahren per Post zu.

Nutzen Sie das Sicherheits-Plus der elektronischen Unterschrift um Ihr Online-Banking noch sicherer zu machen. Alles was Sie hierzu benötigen ist eine HBCI-fähige (Homebanking Computer Interface) Software und einen kompatiblen Chipkartenleser sowie eine entsprechende Chipkarte. Als Alternative zur Chipkarte können Sie die elektronische Signatur natürlich auch auf einem anderen Speichermedium (beispielsweise USB-Stick) hinterlegen.

Empfangen Sie in Ihrem Online-Banking über den e-Postkorb sicher, bequem und papierlos Kontoauszüge und Buchungsunterlagen. Der e-Postkorb ist für Kunden von Hauck Aufhäuser Lampe kostenlos. Sie müssen lediglich Ihr Konto für das Online-Banking freigeschaltet haben. Gerne richten wir Ihnen dann einen elektronischen Postkorb ein. Klicken Sie dazu bitte in Ihrem geschützten Online-Banking Bereich auf "Einrichtung e-Postkorb" und bestätigen den Auftrag mit einer TAN.

Für betriebliche Dispositionen steht hierzu das bewährte Produkt MultiCash zur Verfügung. Sowohl die Installation und die konkrete Einführung sowie die Betreuung beim täglichen Einsatz durch erfahrene EDV-Spezialisten gehören selbstverständlich zum Leistungsumfang.

Als zusätzlichen Service bieten wir unseren Firmenkunden die Fernwartung via TeamViewer an. Sofern eine Fernwartungsvereinbarung besteht, können Sie über nachfolgenden Link die Fernwartung starten. Bitte starten Sie die Fernwartung nur nach Rücksprache mit unseren Mitarbeitern aus dem Helpdesk (+49 521 582-1112).

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Service-Telefon: +49 521 582-1112

E-Mail: onlinebanking@hal-privatbank.com

Sperr-Hotline: +49 521 582-1177